Skip to content

Engagement: Aaron & Tamara

This blog has been moved to joshliba.com/blog, and you are currently viewing an archived post.  To visit the new blog, click here!

Actually, Aaron and Tamara just got married this past Saturday, so this Engagement post is a bit late!  I’m playing catch up on posts ever since getting engaged myself. 😀

It’s kind of related, as some of these pictures are taken in the same spot, my favorite sunset location by the tall grass and willow tree.  Here are some more favorites from our shoot.  Stay tuned for the beautiful and colorful wedding coming soon!

It was actually pretty cold outside, but we had a really good time.  Tickling seemed to be one of the best ways to warm up!

Lighting for this last one isn’t perfect, but kinda interesting:  On camera flash is bounced off a tan farm building about 30 feet to the right and behind me.  😀

Congratulations Aaron & Tamara!

www.joshliba.com

Josh Liba Photography on Facebook

 

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. As always… GREAT JOB!!! Love them all but I think the last one is really cool!

    November 8, 2011
    • Ha! That’s so interesting that you comment on that one specifically! I was about to cut that out! 😀 Guess I’ll keep it in then. 😉

      November 15, 2011
  2. April Rice #

    Gorgeous couple, and gorgeous photos!!! Such a pleasure to meet you last week and I’m super excited to see previews of the wedding pix – I know they will be amazing! Thank you sooo much for your kindness, time and talent on behalf of my brother’s wedding.

    November 10, 2011
    • Thank you so much April, it was a great pleasure to meet you too. I’m loving what I see in the photo development, and there will be some new previews soon! Thanks so much.

      November 15, 2011

Leave a Reply

